Logo

Central Office

Administrative Team

Mr. Ron Traxson, Superintendent
rtraxson@usd398.com
620-983-2198

Mr. Ken Parry, Elementary Principal
kparry@usd398.com
620-983-2188

Mr. Tim Robertson, Jr/Sr High School Principal
trobertson@usd398.com
620-983-2196

Mr. Ray Savage, Asst. Principal/Bldg & Grounds
rsavage@usd398.com
620-983-2196

Central Office Staff

Mrs. Patti Gaines - Treasurer
pgaines@usd398.com
Mrs. Lisa Hodges - Clerk
lhodges@usd398.com

Board of Education

Name
Position
Bruce BurkePresident
Julia EnsmingerVice President
Terry EberhardMember
Anthony ZapponeMember
Travis FothMember
Glendon ParksMember
Shayla ClarkMember
Ron TraxsonSuperintendent
Lisa HodgesClerk
Patti GainesTreasurer